Board Game Blitz: Episode 170 - Review-A-Palooza

Play

Ambie and Crystal discuss a whole bunch of games they played recently, and that's all we do this episode! We talk about Escape Team, Cursed Tales (online escape rooms), Cold Case: Murder with Interest, the EXIT: The Game - Advent Calendars, Cryptid: Urban Legends, Namiji, Orp: The Market for Space Merchant Translators, Oh Really?, Stay Cool, and Lands of Galzyr.

Announcements: 1:01
Recent Games: 3:17
Outro: 38:36

Follow us on Twitch for our upcoming streams: https://www.twitch.tv/boardgameblitz
Cursed Tales playthroughs: https://youtu.be/y-l76afXa5k and https://youtu.be/A7RJCfuXiGg
More escape room games! https://youtu.be/dpn12NrIaHU

Join our discord: https://discord.gg/WvRVnVeYMS

Escape Team: https://www.escape-team.com/
Cursed Tales (affiliate link): https://cursed-tales.com/?afid=blitz
Cold Case: Murder with Interest: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/365691/cold-case-murder-interest
Exit: The Game - Advent Calendar: The Mystery of the Ice Cave: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/317434/exit-game-advent-calendar-mys...
Exit: The Game - Advent Calendar: The Hunt for the Golden Book: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/343322/exit-game-advent-calendar-hun...
Cryptid: Urban Legends: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/343274/cryptid-urban-legends
Namiji: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/275215/namiji
Orp: The Market for Space Merchant Translators: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/371637/orp-market-space-merchant-tra...
Oh Really?: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/341192/oh-really
Stay Cool: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/267475/stay-cool
Lands of Galzyr: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/281474/lands-galzyr

Support us at https://www.patreon.com/boardgameblitz

This episode was sponsored by Grey Fox Games. Use the code 'GFGBLITZ2022' for 20% off non-exclusive items from their site: http://www.greyfoxgames.com/

For the full show notes visit our site at http://www.boardgameblitz.com/posts/337