Crowdsurfing - April 13, 2022

Crowdsurfing - April 13, 2022

It's time to take a look at some Kickstarter and GameFound projects!

Intro/Contest: 00:00
Last Light: 02:35
Unition: 03:15 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/unition/unition?ref=bgggamepage
Teburu: 05:03 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/xplored/the-bad-karmas?ref=bgggamepage
Encyclopedia: 13:37 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/holygrailgames/encyclopedia/?ref=ki...
ONUS! Traianus: 16:20 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/dracoideas/onus-traianus/?ref=kicktraq
An Empty Throne: 18:55 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/smallboxgames/an-empty-throne/?ref=...
Throw Octopus!: 22:48 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/shadypets/throw-octopus-an-undersea...
Age of Rome: 25:54 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/teetotum/age-of-rome/?ref=kicktraq
Kodem Mystic Roots: 29:52 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/kodemtcg/kodem-mystic-roots-raices-...
Keep'em Rolling: Race to the Rein: 33:01 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/phalanxgames/phalanx-reprints-and-m...
Village Pillage Robbin Hood Expansion: 34:30 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/peterchayward/robbin-hood/?ref=kick...
Dated: 36:11 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/datedgames/dated-trivia-card-game/?...
Mercurial: 37:45 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/davidgoh/mercurial/?ref=kicktraq
Fully Automated Board Game: 40:07 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/noboardgames/the-fully-automated-bo...
Levitating Dice: 41:23 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ConflictRPG/levitating-dice/?ref=ki...
Made Up Movies: 43:50 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/made-up-movies/made-up-movies/?ref=...
Sharp Edge VHS Dice: 44:42 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1985games/1985-games-presents-sharp...
MR Meeple Board Game T-Shirts: 46:17 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/mrmeeple/mr-meeple-board-game-t-shi...
Shiki Playing Cards: 48:51 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/karuta/shiki-japanese-style-playing...
Feralis Obscure Land: 50:31 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/deergames/feralis-obscure-land/?ref...
Uganda Village Board Game Convention: 52:55 https://www.crowdfunder.co.uk/p/uganda-village-boardgame-convention-2022
Big Pig Game!: 54:44 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/evansgames/the-big-pig-game-0/?ref=...
For Northwood!: 56:08 https://gamefound.com/projects/side-room-games/for-northwood?ref=homepag...
Dead by Daylight: 57:28 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/level99games/dead-by-daylight-the-b...
Multicolor Custom Commander Deck Box: 1:00:25 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/vulcan-forge/custom-commander-deck-...
Grass Head Toy: 1:02:36 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1284922597/grass-head-toy?ref=disco...
Monitree: 1:03:48 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/monitree/monitree-vines-that-grow-a...
Mike's Pick of the Week: 57:00
Zee's Pick of the Week: 57:20
Tom's Pick of the Week: 57:22
Camilla's Pick of the Week: 58:18
Outro: 59:56
Camilla's Pick of the Week: 1:05:44
Zee's Pick of the Week: 1:06:22
Tom's Pick of the Week: 1:06:59
Mike's Pick of the Week: 1:07:10
Outro: 1:08:24

Support The Dice Tower at http://www.dicetowerkickstarter.com

Support the channel by becoming a member!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiwBbXQlljGjKtKhcdMliRA/join

Subscribe to our newsletter, "The Dice Tower Digest": http://dicetowerdigest.com

Check out the friendliest conventions on Earth!

Dice Tower Cruise - http://www.dicetowercruise.com (JANUARY 15-21, 2023)
Dice Tower West - http://www.dicetowerwest.com (March 8 - 12, 2023)
Dice Tower East - http://www.dicetowereast.com (July 6-10, 2022)
Dice Tower Retreat - http://www.dicetowerretreat.com (September 14-18, 2022)

Buy great games at http://www.GameNerdz.com

Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com

Get a great game table here! https://www.rathskellers.com/

BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamedesigner/37589/tom-vasel

Contributors Featured in This Episode: