Crowdsurfing - April 21, 2021

Crowdsurfing - April 21, 2021

It's time to take a look at some Kickstarter projects! 

Intro: 00:00
Table Topper Preview: 02:47
Battle for Biternia: 05:38 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/stonecirclegames/battle-for-biterni...
Scrap Racer: 07:53 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/queengames/scrap-racer/?ref=kicktraq
Sentinels of the Multiverse Definitive Ed: 10:13 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gtgames/sentinels-of-the-multiverse...
Keychain Spellbooks: 13:56 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/keyring-spellbooks/keychain-spellbo...
Give Us Victories: 15:30 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/guv/give-us-victories/?ref=kicktraq
Long Shot The Dice Game: 16:49 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/perplext/long-shot-the-dice-game/?r...
A Most Fearful Sacrifice: 20:21 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/markhwalker/a-most-fearful-sacrific...
Game State, Iowa: 21:30 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gamestate/game-state-leveling-up-in...
Empyreal: 23:22 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/level99games/empyreal-far-corners/?...
Deluxe Board Game Train Set: 25:26 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/312766093/deluxe-board-game-train-s...
Rise of the Gnomes: 28:08 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/augustgames/rise-of-the-gnomes/?ref...
Hippocrates: 30:20 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gamebrewer/hippocrates/?ref=kicktraq
Sefirot: 32:32 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/causacreations/sefirot?ref=bgggamepage
Zombies!!! 20th Anniversary: 34:14 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/twilightcreations/zombies-20th-anni...
7 Moons: 35:56 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gunpowder/7-moons-heroes-of-dragon-...
Googly Eye Dice: 37:44 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/theevergreenburrow/googly-eye-dice/...
Meeple Source Upgrades 2021: 39:34 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/meeplesource/board-game-upgrade-kit...
Dragon Dice: 43:36 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/sfr/dragon-dice-frostwings-reprint/...
1979 Revolution in Iran: 45:05 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1032467202/1979-revolution-in-iran/...
Bone to Pick: 46:47 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1700527616/bone-to-pick-1/?ref=bggg...
Marvel United: X-Men: 48:35 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/cmon/marvel-united-x-men/?ref=kicktraq
Calling Card: 52:40 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/keyenigma/calling-card-immersive-mu...
Board Royale: 55:30 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ovalimertcan/board-royale-new-expan...
Cellulose: 57:05 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/geniusgames/cellulose-a-plant-cell-...
Xenohunters: 58:50 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/jackfordmorgan/xenohunters-sci-fi-h...
Zee's Pick of the Week: 1:01:40
Mike's Pick of the Week: 1:02:56
Tom's Pick of the Week: 1:04:07
People's Pick of the Week: 1:05:03
Outro: 1:07:45

Contest details: Game Toppers is giving away Two prizes: one Viking Sculpted Watson Game Topper package valued at $2,200 and 1 J.J. Burkton mat rack and choice of 4 Game Topper premium mats valued at $600. Game Toppers are a portable gaming top that transforms your existing table into a high quality board game solution with Premium 3 mm stitched edge thematic game mats, Cupholders and accessories, …and now they have leg kits and dining cover option for several of their models for the full table experience. See link below for more details and contest rules.

Link to enter giveaway: https://gleam.io/k0v60/game-toppers-30-give-a-way

Game Toppers' KS link: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/burky/game-toppers-30-upgrading-eve...

 Support The Dice Tower at https://www.dicetowerkickstarter.com

Support the channel by becoming a member!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiwBbXQlljGjKtKhcdMliRA/join

Subscribe to our newsletter, "The Dice Tower Digest": http://dicetowerdigest.com

Check out the friendliest conventions on Earth!

Dice Tower Cruise - http://www.dicetowercruise.com (Q1 2022)
Dice Tower West - http://www.dicetowerwest.com (Q1 2022)
Dice Tower East - http://www.dicetowereast.com (Summer 2022)
Dice Tower Retreat - http://www.dicetowerretreat.com (September 8-12, 2021)

Buy great games at http://www.GameNerdz.com

Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com

Get a great game table here! https://www.rathskellers.com/

BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamedesigner/37589/tom-vasel

Contributors Featured in This Episode: