Crowdsurfing - December 15, 2021

Crowdsurfing - December 15, 2021

It's time to take a look at some Kickstarter and GameFound projects!

Previously: https://youtu.be/OLDtFJwtb2Q
Up Next: https://youtu.be/Gk55vhtV94s

Intro 0:00
The Ghost King Deck 2:52 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/uncannybrandstudio/the-ghost-king-d...
Ancient Blood 6:02 - https://gamefound.com/projects/draft/rcflgqna3zqzu4e8upaimf5j7n0?ref=hom...
Steven Rhodes Games Vol. 2 9:15 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/cze/steven-rhodes-games-vol-2/?ref=...
Borderlands Mister Tongue’s Arena 12:03 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/monsterfightclub/borderlands-mister...
Pet Jelly Cube 15:15 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/mickmcart/pet-jelly-cube/?ref=kicktraq
Kitty-Clacks Dice 17:08 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/blackoakworkshop/kitty-clacks-the-s...
Bestride 17:56 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/i2games/bestride/?ref=kicktraq
Kingmaker Table 20:29 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/maxymbegun/kingmaker-all-in-one-gam...
American Bookshop 26:38 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/liondogames/american-bookshopcinder...
Octopus’s Garden 29:45 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/389480684/octopuss-garden-a-beautif...
Weather Machine 31:32 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/eaglegryphon/weather-machine-by-vit...
Nine-Minute’s Kingdom 35:35 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/519571305/nine-minutes-kingdom/?ref...
Preview Recap with Mark38:02
Duo Cover 38:43 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/twopillars/duo-cover-microwave-spla...
Meet Slugbunny 40:35 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/slugbunny/meet-slugbunny?ref=sectio...
Cooly Portable Fan 41:48 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1099643647/cooly-completely-hands-f...
Wool Overboots 43:25 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/shoesdessaules/30-milkweed-nordic-o...
Mike’s Pick of the Week 45:20
Zee’s Pick of the Week 45:30
Tom’s Pick of the Week 45:50
Outro 47:13

Support The Dice Tower at https://www.dicetowerkickstarter.com

Support the channel by becoming a member!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiwBbXQlljGjKtKhcdMliRA/join

Subscribe to our newsletter, "The Dice Tower Digest": http://dicetowerdigest.com

Check out the friendliest conventions on Earth!

Dice Tower Cruise - http://www.dicetowercruise.com (February 13-19, 2022)
Dice Tower West - http://www.dicetowerwest.com (March 2-6, 2022)
Dice Tower East - http://www.dicetowereast.com (July 6-10, 2022)
Dice Tower Retreat - http://www.dicetowerretreat.com (September 14-18, 2022)

Buy great games at http://www.GameNerdz.com

Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com

Get a great game table here! https://www.rathskellers.com/

BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamedesigner/37589/tom-vasel

Contributors Featured in This Episode: