Crowdsurfing - December 29, 2021

Crowdsurfing - December 29, 2021

It's time to take a look at some Kickstarter and GameFound projects!

Intro 0:00
Grand Archive 1:20 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/weebs/grand-archive-tcg/?ref=kicktraq
Shikoku 1889 7:16 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/joshuastarr/shikoku-1889/?ref=kicktraq
Nostalgix 11:55 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/nostalgixtcg/nostalgix-trading-card...
Space Banner 15:47 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/florianazar/space-banner-wargame-fo...
Combat Vol. 2 18:04 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/compassgames/combat-vol2/?ref=kicktraq
Printed Wooden Meeple 24:05 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/spielmaterial-tokens/thematic-print...
Salvage Union 26:33 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/leyline-press/salvage-union/?ref=ki...
Your Turn Gaming Cafe 29:10 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/grayboardgamer/your-turn-the-make-i...
3Dice Series 4 31:51 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/3dice-series-4/3dice-series-4-eleva...
Dice Hammer 35:22 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/quintessential-ttop/dice-hammer/?re...
Call of Kilforth 39:53 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tristanhall/call-of-kilforth-a-fant...
Golden Kings Playing Cards 42:49 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/hisecards/golden-kings-playing-card...
All in One Titanium Ruler 46:17 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/802507989/all-in-one-titanium-ruler...
Loop Pillow 49:08 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/vesta-sleep/loop-pillow-by-vesta?re...
The MycoSERIES 52:13 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/cruciblecompany/the-mycoseries?ref=...
Lego City 54:32 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/brickworldproject/create-the-most-d...
Die Hard Inflateable Decorations 56:40 - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ssjadesigns/die-hard-8ft-inflatable...
Zee and Mike's Pick of the Week 58:30
Tom picked the Hammer
Chris Pick of the Week 59:40
People Choice 1:00:00


Support The Dice Tower at https://www.dicetowerkickstarter.com

Support the channel by becoming a member!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiwBbXQlljGjKtKhcdMliRA/join

Subscribe to our newsletter, "The Dice Tower Digest": http://dicetowerdigest.com

Check out the friendliest conventions on Earth!

Dice Tower Cruise - http://www.dicetowercruise.com (February 13-19, 2022)
Dice Tower West - http://www.dicetowerwest.com (March 2-6, 2022)
Dice Tower East - http://www.dicetowereast.com (July 6-10, 2022)
Dice Tower Retreat - http://www.dicetowerretreat.com (September 14-18, 2022)

Buy great games at http://www.GameNerdz.com

Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com

Get a great game table here! https://www.rathskellers.com/

BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamedesigner/37589/tom-vasel

Contributors Featured in This Episode: