Crowdsurfing - December 8, 2021

Crowdsurfing - December 8, 2021

It's time to take a look at some Kickstarter and GameFound projects!

Intro/Contest: 00:00
Zombies, Vampires, and Meteorites: 02:48 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/zvm/zombies-vampires-and-meteorites...
Palaces of Carrara 2nd Ed: 04:56 https://gamefound.com/projects/gamebrewer/the-palaces-of-carrara?ref=hom...
Neolithic Bbronze Age & Middle Ages: 09:00 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/smallboxgames/neolithic-bronze-age-...
Roadways: 11:42 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/roadways/roadways-board-game/?ref=k...
Voyages: 12:16 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/postmarkgames/voyages/?ref=kicktraq
Atmosfear: 14:12 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/183490383/atmosfear-video-board-gam...
Pathfinder Arena: 17:26 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/giochiuniti/pathfinder-arena/?ref=k...
Harakiri: 19:27 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/synergicgames/harakiri-blades-of-ho...
Altenor Secrets: 22:22 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/powerofgamers/altenor-secrets-rebor...
Free at Last: 25:01 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1964freeatlast/free-at-last-0/?ref=...
Nahualli: 28:33 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/dellsworth/nahualli-fantastic-strat...
Garden Wars: 29:52 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gardenwars/garden-wars/?ref=kicktraq
Titans Terrain: 30:52 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tabletoptitans/titans-terrain/?ref=...
Azure Dragon Playing Cards: 32;32 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/elementplayingcards/the-time-machin...
Preview Recap with Mark: 34:22
Tacos vs Witches: 36:32 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ruffstuff/tacos-vs-witches-double-d...
Van Der Waals: 39:06 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/skuznetsoff/van-der-waals?ref=andro...
Bbagletti: 40:26 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/bagletti/bagletti-suitcase-transfor...
ACMug: 42:54 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/oliversun/acmug-ultra-cool-portable...
Mike's Pick of the Week: 46:00
Mike's Pick of the Week: 46:00
Tom's Pick of the Week: 46:00
People's Pick of the Week: 46:55
Outro: 48:25

Support The Dice Tower at https://www.dicetowerkickstarter.com

Support the channel by becoming a member!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiwBbXQlljGjKtKhcdMliRA/join

Subscribe to our newsletter, "The Dice Tower Digest": http://dicetowerdigest.com

Check out the friendliest conventions on Earth!

Dice Tower Cruise - http://www.dicetowercruise.com (February 13-19, 2022)
Dice Tower West - http://www.dicetowerwest.com (March 2-6, 2022)
Dice Tower East - http://www.dicetowereast.com (July 6-10, 2022)
Dice Tower Retreat - http://www.dicetowerretreat.com (September 14-18, 2022)

Buy great games at http://www.GameNerdz.com

Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com

Get a great game table here! https://www.rathskellers.com/

BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamedesigner/37589/tom-vasel

Contributors Featured in This Episode: