Crowdsurfing - July 7, 2021

Crowdsurfing - July 7, 2021

Let's look at crowdfunding projects that are closing in the next two weeks!
Next Up on the Summer Spectacular: https://youtu.be/aMHNnGYA0oQ
Previously: https://youtu.be/m9EPDivoBJ4

Intro: 00:00
Paladin Protector Sleeves: 01:36 https://gamefound.com/projects/board-and-dice/paladin#/
Platformer: 03:51 https://gamefound.com/projects/draft/yhip6bi6ch7ei0t4r7bao8xn2hg#/sectio...
Heckin Hounds: 05:49 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/527566924/heckin-hounds?ref=bgggame...
Winterhaven Woods: 07:53 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/228767892/winter-haven-woods?ref=bg...
Oracle Story Generator: 09:21 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/nordgames/the-oracle-story-generato...
Graphic Novel Adventures: 11:03 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/vanrydergames/graphic-novel-adventu...
Valor & Villainy: 13:15 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/skyboundgames/valor-and-villainy-ll...
Casual Games Insider: 16:56 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/stratusgames/casual-game-insider-bo...
Russia's War: 18:45 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1558737702/russias-war/?ref=kicktraq
Age of Dogfights: 19:37 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1732812836/age-of-dogfights-wwii/?r...
Hollywood Racers: 20:57 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/daedalus-editions/hollywood-racers-...
Warehouse 13: 22:36 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/idg/warehouse-13-the-hg-wells-expan...
Coalitions: 23:54 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/phalanxgames/coalitions/?ref=kicktraq
DVG: 25:25 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/danverssengames/dvg-spruance-leader...
Shogun Playing Cards: 26:42 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/shogunplayingcards/shogun-playing-c...
Alien Petshop: 28:23 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/alienpetshop/alien-petshop/?ref=kic...
King Fridge: 29:35 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/goatlabgames/king-fridge/?ref=kicktraq
First Ascent: 31:24 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/firstascentgame/first-ascent/?ref=k...
Scarface 1920: 32:55 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/redzengames/scarface-1920/?ref=kick...
Forests of Pangaia: 34:32 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/pangaia/forests-of-pangaia/?ref=kic...
Phantom Chessbobard: 35:44 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/wondersubstance/phantom-the-most-ad...
Great Race 2: 37:21 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/thegreatrace/the-great-race-2/?ref=...
BattleFish The Game: 38:42 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/thinkinkpro/battlefish-the-game/?re...
Escape from the Asylum: 39:51 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/sleevekings/escape-from-the-asylum-...
Warrior Playmats: 41:47 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/powerplantgames/warrior-playmat-com...
Villagers: 43:44 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/sinisterfish/villagers-shifting-sea...
Kroma: 45:21 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/admagic/kroma-1/?ref=kicktraq
Wooden Display Shelves for Cards: 47:43 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/fiveelements/wooden-display-shelves...
Mark's Preview Recap: 49:02
The Space Safe: 51:35
Mystery Puzzles: 53:33
DIY Chocolate Painting: 54:50
Tao - Virtual Assistant: 56:44
Scented 3D Printer Filament: 58:45 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/eryone/love-filament-flower-and-fru...
The Sick Buddy: 1:01:54 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/sickbuddy/the-sick-buddy?ref=discov...
Foot Beach: 1:04:21 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/15614971/foot-beach-feel-the-sand-u...
Jenny's Pick of the Week: 1:07:09
Blake's Pick of the Week: 1:07:46
Eric's Pick of the Week: 1:08:21
Mike's Pick of the Week: 1:08:46
Tom's Pick of the Week: 1:09:16
People's Choice: 1:09:51
Outro: 1:11:16

Support the channel by becoming a member!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiwBbXQlljGjKtKhcdMliRA/join

Subscribe to our newsletter, "The Dice Tower Digest": http://dicetowerdigest.com

Buy great games at http://www.GameNerdz.com

Get a great game table here! https://www.rathskellers.com/

Contributors Featured in This Episode: