Crowdsurfing - June 9, 2021

Crowdsurfing - June 9, 2021

It's time to take a look at some Kickstarter projects! 

Intro: 00:00
Adele: 02:17 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1452895136/adele-a-space-horror-boa...
Euborea: 05:24 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/mbaer/euborea-spell-axe-and-loot/?r...
Uncle Lucky's Discount Dice: 07:28 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/unclelucky/uncle-luckys-discount-di...
Buru: 10:01 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/craftygames/buru/?ref=kicktraq
Quests: Heroes of Sorcado: 13:06 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/bravefrontierstudios/quests-heroes-...
Proliferation: 14:18 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/proliferation/proliferation/?ref=ki...
Moonstone: 15:59 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/goblinkinggames/moonstone-fantasy-s...
Rune & Write: 18:34 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/runaljod/rune-and-write/?ref=kicktraq
Flex NBA: 20:24 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/flexnba/the-worlds-first-pro-sports...
Outward Realms: 22:20 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/outwardrealms/outward-realms/?ref=k...
Um, Actually: 24:51 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/wiggles3d/um-actually/?ref=kicktraq
Pilfering Pandas: 26:57 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/wrengames/pilfering-pandas/?ref=kic...
Eldfall Chronicles: 29:30 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/freecompany/eldfall-chronicles/?ref...
Keystone: North America: 31:49 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/rosegauntlet/keystone-north-america...
Space Kraken: 34:39 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/3dartlab/space-kraken/?ref=kicktraq
Murder Bunnies: 37:34 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tim-ruswick/murder-bunnies/?ref=kic...
Robot Quest Arena: 38:41 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1172937197/robot-quest-arena/?ref=k...
Mezmoglobbe: 40:57 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/mezmoglobe/mezmoglobe-nano-optical-...
The Phasma: 42:23 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/metadox/the-phasma-a-voice-dampenin...
Queen P Chess EDC Container: 44:18 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/stashedandfound/queen-p-chess-promo...
Cirrus Bicycle Airbag Jacket: 46:26 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/urbancircus/cirrus-bicycle-airbag-j...
Fingerbot Plus: 49:40 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/adaprox/fingerbot-plus
Mike's Pick of the Week: 50:40
Zee's Pick of the Week: 51:05
Tom's Pick of the Week: 51:49
People Choice Pick of the Week: 52:42
Outro: 54:38

 Support The Dice Tower at https://www.dicetowerkickstarter.com

Support the channel by becoming a member!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiwBbXQlljGjKtKhcdMliRA/join

Subscribe to our newsletter, "The Dice Tower Digest": http://dicetowerdigest.com

Check out the friendliest conventions on Earth!

Dice Tower Cruise - http://www.dicetowercruise.com (Q1 2022)
Dice Tower West - http://www.dicetowerwest.com (Q1 2022)
Dice Tower East - http://www.dicetowereast.com (Summer 2022)
Dice Tower Retreat - http://www.dicetowerretreat.com (September 8-12, 2021)

Buy great games at http://www.GameNerdz.com

Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com

Get a great game table here! https://www.rathskellers.com/

BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamedesigner/37589/tom-vasel

Contributors Featured in This Episode: