Crowdsurfing - March 23, 2022

Crowdsurfing - March 23, 2022

It's time to take a look at some Kickstarter and GameFound projects!

Intro/Contest: 00:00
Jurassic World Legacy of Isla Nublar Spotlight: 01:57
Alice in Wordland: Curiouser and Curiouser: 04:23 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/drawlab/alice-in-wordland-curiouser...
Blinks Game System: 07:32 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/move38/blinks-party-games/?ref=kick...
Mageling Rise of the Ancient Ones: 10:26 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/familiargames/mageling-rise-of-the-...
Illiterati: 13:15 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gapclosergames/illiterati/?ref=kick...
Card Storage Drawers: 15:17 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/mtechcave/trading-card-storage-draw...
EVEN MORE Historic Board Games from Around the World: 17:17 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/davidmccord/even-more-historic-boar...
Hamlet: 19:38 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/mightyboards/hamlet-the-village-bui...
Gigawatt: 23:34 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gigawatt/gigawatt-a-power-play-for-...
Tiwanaku: 26:36 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/sit-down/pachamama/?ref=kicktraq
Flatline City Miniatures: 29:58 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/saucermenstudios/flatline-city-seco...
League of Dungeers: 30:46 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ovb/league-of-dungeoneers/?ref=kick...
Small City Deluxe Edition: 34:00 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/avstudio-ludibooster/small-city-del...
Pit Formula Spotlight with Mark Streed: 37:18
Solar 175: 38:26 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/cogitoergomeeple/solar-175/?ref=kic...
Word Explosion: 43:57 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/uhoh/word-explosion/?ref=kicktraq
Library Labyrinth: 44:50 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/dissentgames/library-labyrinth/?ref...
Motor City: 47:11 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1478832610/motor-city-a-strategic-e...
Sentinenls of the Multiverse: 49:35 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gtgames/sentinels-of-the-multiverse...
Malhya: 52:48 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/laboitedejeu/malhya-lands-of-legend...
Automatic Card Launcher: 56:40 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1228548733/automatic-card-launcher-...
Preview Recap with Mark: 59:40
Cyclemate2.0: 1:03:40 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/367386619/cyclemate20-a-perfect-bik...
Exercising Demons Bottle: 1:05:12 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/159974695/exercising-demons-insulat...
Wearable Sleeping Bag: 1:06:05
Drinking Phone Case: 1:08:32
First Ever X Bag: 1:10:30
Mike's Pick of the Week: 1:13:45
Tom's Pick of the Week: 1:13:14
Zee's Pick of the Week: 1:14:45
Camilla's Pick of the Week: 1:15:22
Outro: 1:16:21

Check out our playthough of Jurassic World: The Legacy of Isla Nublar here: https://youtu.be/pgvHWp8P6V4

We're giving away two copies of Jurassic World: The Legacy of Isla Nublar. This giveaway is available to anyone in the USA, APO, Puerto Rico, Canada, UK, European Union, Norway, Switzerland, Chiuna, Macao, Hong Kong, "rest of asia", Australia, and New Zealand. To enter the giveaway, sponsored by Funko Games, please send an email to contest@dicetower.com. In the subject type JURASSIC. In the body, include your name and answer the following question. "What are the four starting dinosaurs?" Entries will be accepted until 3/29/22 at 12:00 AM ET
Official contest rules: http://bit.ly/DT_giveaway_rules
To learn more about the game: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/prosperohall/jurrassic-world-the-le...

Check if you won the giveaway - https://www.dicetower.com/contests and don't forget to check your inbox and spam folders!

Support The Dice Tower at http://www.dicetowerkickstarter.com

Support the channel by becoming a member!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiwBbXQlljGjKtKhcdMliRA/join

Subscribe to our newsletter, "The Dice Tower Digest": http://dicetowerdigest.com

Check out the friendliest conventions on Earth!

Dice Tower Cruise - http://www.dicetowercruise.com (February 13-19, 2022)
Dice Tower West - http://www.dicetowerwest.com (March 2-6, 2022)
Dice Tower East - http://www.dicetowereast.com (July 6-10, 2022)
Dice Tower Retreat - http://www.dicetowerretreat.com (September 14-18, 2022)

Buy great games at http://www.GameNerdz.com

Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com

Get a great game table here! https://www.rathskellers.com/

BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamedesigner/37589/tom-vasel

Contributors Featured in This Episode: