Crowdsurfing - March 30, 2022

Crowdsurfing - March 30, 2022

It's time to take a look at some Kickstarter and GameFound projects!

Intro/Contest: 00:00
Darkest Doom Spotlight with Mark: 02:31
5 Paths: 04:03 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/5-paths/5-paths-a-tactical-brawl?re...
Black Flags: 06:27 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/trifectagamestudios/black-flags-sto...
DragonQuest: 09:29 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/queengames/dragon-quest-a-fantasy-d...
Klostermust: 13:14 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/klostermust/klostermust?ref=bgggame...
Mondrian Color in Motion: 14:14 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/binarycocoa/mondrian-color-in-motio...
Catapult Fued Ukranian Edition: 15:52 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/fungamesshop/catapult-feud-ukraine-...
Sorcery Contested Realm: 17:32 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/sorcerytcg/sorcery-contested-realm-...
Island Alone: 21:18 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/radek-ignatow/island-alone/?ref=kic...
Micro Dojo Loyalty and Defeat: 22:48 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/prometheus-gamelabs/micro-dojo-expa...
Crews of Eridanus: 23:47 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/crewsoferidanus/crews-of-eridanus-r...
Route East: 26:28 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/lostventuregames/route-east/?ref=ki...
Habitats/Nine Lives/Basketboss: 29:20 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/boardgametables/habitats-nine-lives...
Nightmare Cathedral: 35:04 https://gamefound.com/projects/board-and-dice/nightmare-cathedral?ref=ho...
Ares Expediton: Discovery, Foundations, Crisis: 38:50 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/strongholdgames/ares-expedition-dis...
RyoZen: 43:38 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tabulagames/ryozen/?ref=kicktraq
Norse Playing Cards: 46:33 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/729129129/gods-of-norse-playing-car...
T1 Tomahawk Digital Tape Measure: 48:30
The Flush Wow!: 51:40
First Wearable Air Conditioning: 53:48
Mike's Pick of the Week: 57:00
Zee's Pick of the Week: 57:20
Tom's Pick of the Week: 57:22
Camilla's Pick of the Week: 58:18
Outro: 59:56

We're giving away two copies of Darkest Doom. This giveaway is available to anyone Worldwide. To enter the giveaway, sponsored by Game Start, please send an email to contest@dicetower.com. In the subject type DOOM. In the body, include your name and answer the following question. "What is the name of the corrupted High Priestess??" Entries will be accepted until 5/5/22 at 12:00 AM ET
Official contest rules: http://bit.ly/DT_giveaway_rules
To learn more about the game: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gamestartedizioni/darkest-doom

Check if you won the giveaway - https://www.dicetower.com/contests and don't forget to check your inbox and spam folders!

Support The Dice Tower at http://www.dicetowerkickstarter.com

Support the channel by becoming a member!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiwBbXQlljGjKtKhcdMliRA/join

Subscribe to our newsletter, "The Dice Tower Digest": http://dicetowerdigest.com

Check out the friendliest conventions on Earth!

Dice Tower Cruise - http://www.dicetowercruise.com (JANUARY 15-21, 2023)
Dice Tower West - http://www.dicetowerwest.com (March 8 - 12, 2023)
Dice Tower East - http://www.dicetowereast.com (July 6-10, 2022)
Dice Tower Retreat - http://www.dicetowerretreat.com (September 14-18, 2022)

Buy great games at http://www.GameNerdz.com

Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com

Get a great game table here! https://www.rathskellers.com/

BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamedesigner/37589/tom-vasel

Contributors Featured in This Episode: