Crowdsurfing - March 31, 2021

Crowdsurfing - March 31, 2021

It's time to take a look at some Kickstarter projects! 

Intro: 00:00
Crimson Company: 01:36 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1918306304/crimson-company-mobile-a...
Three Sisters: 05:15 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1478832610/three-sisters-a-backyard...
Dirge: The Rust Wars: 06:59 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/smallboxgames/dirge-the-rust-wars/?...
Doomlings The Card Game: 09:20 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/2028783415/doomlings/?ref=kicktraq
Dealing Dungeons: 11:06 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/darkkeepgames/dealing-dungeons-0/?r...
Monuments: 12:30 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/martinlooij/monuments-full-civ-expe...
Gelatinous Soaps: 17:29 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/adventurersessential/gelatinous-soa...
Night Market: 18:58 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/talonstrikes/night-market/?ref=kick...
Clash of the Ardennes: 21:15 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/elwin/clash-of-the-ardennes/?ref=ki...
High Noon: 22:55 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/highnoongame/high-noon-reloaded/?re...
Mark Preview Recap: 25:15
Stellaris Infinite Legacy: 27:43 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/academygames/stellaris-infinite-leg...
Floriferous: 30:08 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ebaraf/floriferous/?ref=kicktraq
Malta Besieged Deluxe: 32:45 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1040417273/malta-besieged-deluxe-ed...
FlickFleet Box of Flicks 2: 34:16 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/eurydice-games/flickfleet-box-of-fl...
Built for War: 35:45 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/mrbgames/built-for-war/?ref=kicktraq
Aventuria: 37:53 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ulissesspiele/aventuria-extraordina...
SwiftWave: 39:59 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/mayt/swiftwave-the-turn-cutting-act...
Crayne Fractured Empire: 40:39 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/fracturedempire/crayne-fractured-em...
Pixels Electric Dice: 42:48 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/pixels-dice/pixels-the-electronic-d...
Gloomier: 46:05 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/atlasgames/gloomier/?ref=kicktraq
Heads Will Roll: 48:46 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/laywastegames/heads-will-roll/?ref=...
Bowio: 50:33 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/bowio/bowio-book-light
Jumbo Machinist Swiss Cube: 52:10 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/metalikartz/jumbo-machinist-swiss-cube
Thinking Egg II: 53:17 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/orijin/thinking-egg-2
HAVA Mug: 55:17 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/244740725/hava-mug-the-most-advance...
Mike's Pick of the Week: 57:25
Zee's Pick of the Week: 58:43
Tom's Pick of the Week: 58:30
People's Pick of the Week: 1:00:25
Outro: 1:02:11

 Support The Dice Tower at https://www.dicetowerkickstarter.com

Support the channel by becoming a member!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiwBbXQlljGjKtKhcdMliRA/join

Subscribe to our newsletter, "The Dice Tower Digest": http://dicetowerdigest.com

Check out the friendliest conventions on Earth!

Dice Tower Cruise - http://www.dicetowercruise.com (Q1 2022)
Dice Tower West - http://www.dicetowerwest.com (Q1 2022)
Dice Tower East - http://www.dicetowereast.com (Summer 2022)
Dice Tower Retreat - http://www.dicetowerretreat.com (September 8-12, 2021)

Buy great games at http://www.coolstuffinc.com

Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com

Get a great game table here! https://www.rathskellers.com/

BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamedesigner/37589/tom-vasel

Contributors Featured in This Episode: