Crowdsurfing - May 26, 2021

Crowdsurfing - May 26, 2021

It's time to take a look at some Kickstarter projects! 

Intro: 00:00
Jungla Spotlight with mark: 01:33
Patria Libre: 1810: 03:02 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/malinchegames/patria-libre-1810-nor...
Micro Dojo: 04:46 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/prometheus-gamelabs/micro-dojo?ref=...
The Market: 06:54 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gwesleycone/the-market-a-pocket-gam...
MiniQuest Adventures: 09:38 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/jandusoft/miniquest-adventures-the-...
Food Truck Rooz Race: 13:38 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/apparooz/food-truck-rooz-race-famil...
Gemstone Dice: 15:54 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/whiskeyvault/11-pc-gemstone-dice-wi...
I C E: 17:26 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/thisway/i-c-e/?ref=kicktraq
Vengeance: Roll & Fight: 21:22 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/mightyboards/vengeance-roll-and-fig...
GOOOAL!: 23:54 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/goooal/goooal-the-football-board-ga...
Dominion Exquisite Playing Cards: 25:17 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/dominion/dominion-exquisite-playing...
Travelers of Tryphosa: 28:06 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/robseib/travelers-of-tryphosa-0/?re...
Unicorn Stew: 30:28 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/redshift-games/unicorn-stew/?ref=ki...
Skyline Express: 31:21 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/thistroygames/skyline-express-0/?re...
Monstrology: 33:26 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/the-monstrologist/monstrology/?ref=...
Sodalis: 35:05 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/sodalis/sodalis-a-tabletop-game-ins...
Castle Panic Deluxe: 36:55 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/fsd/castle-panic-deluxe-collection/...
Chai: Tea for 2: 40:55 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/strider88/chai-tea-for-2a-tea-board...
*musical interlude*: 43:00
Mark Spotlight Recap: 43:56
TSTAND 2, Bed Holder: 47:27 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1308303505/tstand-2-ipad-holder-for...
Horizon Black: 49:49 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/311352786/horizon-black
TA+D Belt Ruler51:19 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ta-group/one-3-an-edc-essential-gea...
Fingerbot Plus: 53:51 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/adaprox/fingerbot-control-all-devic...
FISCHNAPS: 54:56 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/fischnaps/fischnaps-the-german-fish...
Mike's Pick of the Week: 58:25
Zee's Pick of the Week: 59:22
Tom's Pick of the Week: 1:0020
People Choice Pick of the Week: 1:01:25
Outro: 1:02:51

 Support The Dice Tower at https://www.dicetowerkickstarter.com

Support the channel by becoming a member!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiwBbXQlljGjKtKhcdMliRA/join

Subscribe to our newsletter, "The Dice Tower Digest": http://dicetowerdigest.com

Check out the friendliest conventions on Earth!

Dice Tower Cruise - http://www.dicetowercruise.com (Q1 2022)
Dice Tower West - http://www.dicetowerwest.com (Q1 2022)
Dice Tower East - http://www.dicetowereast.com (Summer 2022)
Dice Tower Retreat - http://www.dicetowerretreat.com (September 8-12, 2021)

Buy great games at http://www.GameNerdz.com

Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com

Get a great game table here! https://www.rathskellers.com/

BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamedesigner/37589/tom-vasel

Contributors Featured in This Episode: