Crowdsurfing - November 24, 2021

Crowdsurfing - November 24, 2021

It's time to take a look at some Kickstarter and GameFound projects!

Intro/Contest: 00:00
Snake: 01:01 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1073713637/snake-the-board-game-0/?...
Bamberg: 05:18 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/bamberg/bamberg-a-thrilling-game-of...
Hanamikoji: 07:01 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/tbdgames/hanamikoji-geishas-road/?r...
Knights & Summons: 10:22 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/knightsandsummons/knights-and-summo...
Karigar-e-Taj: 12:57 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/dicetoylabs/karigar-e-taj-artisans-...
Thor's Cliff: 14:47 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/thorscliff/the-battle-for-thors-cli...
World Auto Racing: 16:40 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/worldautoracing/world-auto-racing/?...
Resurgence: 19:58 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/halfakingdomgames/resurgence/?ref=k...
Christmas, Chanukah, and Secret Santa Dice: 22:04 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/johnwrot/christmas-and-chanukah-dic...
Star Fighters: Rapid Fire: 23:20 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/alleycatgames/star-fighters-rapid-f...
Elementile: 25:25 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/darkwoodgames/elementile-ccg/?ref=k...
Hegemony: 27:24 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/hegemony/hegemony-lead-your-class-t...
Megapulse: 31:56 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/orion-games/megapulse/?ref=kicktraq
Twisted Fables Epic Collection: 33:45 https://gamefound.com/projects/diemensiongames/twisted-fables-epic-colle...
Class War: 35:53 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/jacobin/class-war-the-jacobin-board...
The Nano9Games: 37:02 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1948889736/the-nano9games-railways-...
Race! Formula 90: 40:22 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/race-formula-90/race-formula-90-2nd...
Axe & Sickle Playing Cards: 43:08 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/649744789/sickle-playing-cards/?ref...
Possibly Cool Dice Towers II: 45:21 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/black-blossom-games/possibly-cool-d...
The Young Board Gamer Scratch Poster: 46:40 https://gamefound.com/projects/draft/hr3vzk8c7pwxo0b7hmvw7adci3n?ref=hom...
The Ultimate Adjustable Board Game Backpack: 49:52 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/146432849/the-ultimate-adjustable-b...
Mike's Pick of the Week: 53:20 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1757290948/magic-wizard-staff
Zee's Pick of the Week: 53:45 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/fidgetball/multi-glider-two-tools-o...
Tom's Pick of the Week: 54:12 https://www.hendricksgin.com/us/dnsct/gamingchaise/
People's Pick of the Week: 54:48 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ant0n/magic-shelf?ref=discovery_cat...
Magic Wizard Staff: 57:35 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/lyingdowndesk/lying-down-desk?ref=d...
Multiglider: 59:32
Gaming Chaise: 1:01:30
Magic Shelf: 1:03:25
Lying Down Desk: 1:05:09

Support The Dice Tower at https://www.dicetowerkickstarter.com

Support the channel by becoming a member!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiwBbXQlljGjKtKhcdMliRA/join

Subscribe to our newsletter, "The Dice Tower Digest": http://dicetowerdigest.com

Check out the friendliest conventions on Earth!

Dice Tower Cruise - http://www.dicetowercruise.com (February 13-19, 2022)
Dice Tower West - http://www.dicetowerwest.com (March 2-6, 2022)
Dice Tower East - http://www.dicetowereast.com (July 6-10, 2022)
Dice Tower Retreat - http://www.dicetowerretreat.com (September 14-18, 2022)

Buy great games at http://www.GameNerdz.com

Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com

Get a great game table here! https://www.rathskellers.com/

BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamedesigner/37589/tom-vasel

Contributors Featured in This Episode: