Crowdsurfing - November 3, 2021

Crowdsurfing - November 3, 2021

It's time to take a look at some Kickstarter and GameFound projects!

We're giving away two copies of Dwarf Dice, RPG set (Player Ready Pledge Level). This giveaway is available to anyone Worldwide. To enter the giveaway, sponsored by Attunement, please send an email to contest@dicetower.com. In the subject type DWARF. In the body, include your name and answer the following question. "What does the 3 sided dice look like? Hint: It can be found in the stretch goals."
Entries will be accepted until 11/9/21 at 12:00 AM ET

Official contest rules: http://bit.ly/DT_giveaway_rules

To learn more about the game: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/attunementinc/dwarf-dice-by-attunem...

Check if you won the giveaway - https://www.dicetower.com/contests and don't forget to check your inbox and spam folders!

Intro/Contest: 00:00
Skulls of Sedlec Expansion: 03:20 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/239309591/skulls-of-sedlec-expansio...
Grove: 06:24 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/sideroomgames/grove/?ref=kicktraq
Rock Paper Scissors (Deluxe Edition): 08:38 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/thedragonstomb/rock-paper-scissors-...
Druken Adventures: 12:07 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/sean-cloonan/drunken-adventures
Kooky Cats: 14:47 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/yolkygames/kooky-cats/?ref=kicktraq
Steam Up: 16:45 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/steam-up/steam-up-a-feast-of-dim-su...
Winds of Baltoro: 19:05 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/261162462/winds-of-baltoro-miniatur...
Age of Sails and Dice: 20:29 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/terratop/age-of-sails-and-dice/?ref...
Resident Evil The Board Game: 23:23 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/steamforged/resident-evil-board-gam...
Paint the Roses: 26:36 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/northstargames/paint-the-roses-a-co...
Circadians: Chaos Order: 28:40 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/shem/circadians-chaos-order-first-l...
Viking Raiders Card Game: 31:30 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/neowulf/viking-raiders-card-game?re...
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim: 33:36 https://gamefound.com/projects/draft/zx6js610y7lvnlnav6qbisnxqqy#/
Play 3 Bboard Games: 38:59 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gameology/playtes-game-rack-the-ult...
Noc Luxury Collection Cards: 44:09 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/rsxhopc/noc-luxury-collection-v2/?r...
Senjutsu: Battle for Japan: 45:12 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/stoneswordgames/senjutsu-battle-for...
Scented Dice: 47:59 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/studiowoe/scented-dice-by-baron-sme...
Spielbox 2022: 50:48 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/spielbox/spielbox-2022-english-edit...
Marvel Dice Throne: 53:48 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/dicethrone/marvel-dice-throne/?ref=...
Crossroads Inn: 58:36 https://gamefound.com/projects/klabater/crossroads-inn-the-board-game-#/
Exquisite Crime: 1:01:25 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/huntersbooks/exquisite-crime/?ref=k...
Caral: 1:03:35 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/funtails/caral/?ref=kicktraq
For Glory: Champions Expansion: 1:07:12 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/spielcraftgames/for-glory-champions...
DVG Warfighter WWII: 1:08:27 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/danverssengames/dvg-warfighter-wwii...
Dutch Resistance: Orange Shall Overcome!: 1:09:33 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/orange-shall-overcom/dutch-resistan...
Hungry for Humans: 1:11:04 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/lonelyherogames/hungry-for-humans/?...
Secret Whitebobard: 1:13:00
Ringside Chaos: 1:15:09
The"One-Liner" Stool: 1:16:25
Zee's Pick of the Week: 1:21:20
Mike's Pick of the Week: 1:22:20
Tom's Pick of the Week: 1:22:32
People's Pick of the Week: 1:22:46
Outro: 1:24:30

Support The Dice Tower at https://www.dicetowerkickstarter.com

Support the channel by becoming a member!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiwBbXQlljGjKtKhcdMliRA/join

Subscribe to our newsletter, "The Dice Tower Digest": http://dicetowerdigest.com

Check out the friendliest conventions on Earth!

Dice Tower Cruise - http://www.dicetowercruise.com (February 13-19, 2022)
Dice Tower West - http://www.dicetowerwest.com (March 2-6, 2022)
Dice Tower East - http://www.dicetowereast.com (July 6-10, 2022)
Dice Tower Retreat - http://www.dicetowerretreat.com (September 8-12, 2021)

Buy great games at http://www.GameNerdz.com

Get a great game table here! https://www.rathskellers.com/

BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamedesigner/37589/tom-vasel

Contributors Featured in This Episode: