Crowdsurfing - October 27, 2021

Crowdsurfing - October 27, 2021

It's time to take a look at some Kickstarter and GameFound projects!

Intro/Contest: 00:00
Roll Camera: 02:20 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/malachi-rempen/roll-camera-reprint-...
Don't Cross Me: 03:48 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/smedz/dont-cross-me/?ref=kicktraq
Moku Tower: 06:25 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/woodas/moku-tower-from-wood-art-to-...
Futility: 08:07 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/futility/futilitytm-the-actual-game...
Birdwatcher: 10:21 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/onipress/birdwatcher-the-board-game...
Top Shelf Tokens: 13:32 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/topshelfgamer/the-top-shelf-token-t...
The Phantom The Card Game Expansion: 19:07 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gamesbylyck/the-phantom-the-card-ga...
Federation: 21:01 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/explor8/federation-boardgame/?ref=k...
Mythwind: 22:48 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/mccaskellgames/mythwind/?ref=kicktraq
Travis D Hill's Union Station: 29:10 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/dnlnwmn/union-station/?ref=kicktraq
Edible Gummy Minis: 31:05 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/critters-0/edible-gummy-tabletop-mi...
Small Railroad Empires: 34:46 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/archonagames/small-railroad-empires...
Hair of the Dog: 35:55 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/cherrypickedgames/hair-of-the-dog-1...
Risk: Shadow Forces: 38:01 https://hasbropulse.com/collections/new/products/risk-shadow-forces
Mushroom Dice: 41:36 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/mushroomdice/mushroom-dice-set-0/?r...
Zoo King: 42:20 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/zookinggame/zoo-king/?ref=kicktraq
Bardwood Grove: 44:22 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/512772051/bardwood-grove/?ref=kicktraq
Cubebclimbbers - Magneticubes: 48:01 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/magnetcubes/magnetcubes-cubeclimber...
Crisis on Cardia: 50:12 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/crisisoncardea/crisis-on-cardea/?re...
Psychic Pizza Deliverers and Dandelions: 52:30 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/boardgametables/dandelions-and-psyc...
Preview Recap with Mark Streed: 54:48
Kinetic Art Wooden Puzzle: 57:51 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/teslyar/kinetic-art-wooden-puzzles?...
Lightwire: 1:00:02 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/lightedsafetyvest/light-wire-the-co...
Canister Watches Fieldmaster: 1:00:45 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/lew79/canister-watches-fieldmaster
Dino Donut: 1:02:46 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/emyond/dino-donuts-restaurant?ref=d...
Zee's Pick of the Week: 1:05:40
Mike's Pick of the Week: 1:06:32
Tom's Pick of the Week: 1:08:04
People's Pick of the Week: 1:09:37
Outro: 1:11:08

Support The Dice Tower at https://www.dicetowerkickstarter.com

Support the channel by becoming a member!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiwBbXQlljGjKtKhcdMliRA/join

Subscribe to our newsletter, "The Dice Tower Digest": http://dicetowerdigest.com

Check out the friendliest conventions on Earth!

Dice Tower Cruise - http://www.dicetowercruise.com (February 13-19, 2022)
Dice Tower West - http://www.dicetowerwest.com (March 2-6, 2022)
Dice Tower East - http://www.dicetowereast.com (July 6-10, 2022)
Dice Tower Retreat - http://www.dicetowerretreat.com (September 8-12, 2021)

Buy great games at http://www.GameNerdz.com

Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com

Get a great game table here! https://www.rathskellers.com/

BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamedesigner/37589/tom-vasel

Contributors Featured in This Episode: