Crowdsurfing - October 6, 2021

Crowdsurfing - October 6, 2021

It's time to take a look at some Kickstarter and GameFound projects!

We're giving away two copies of Hamlet. This giveaway is available to anyone Worldwide. To enter the giveaway, sponsored by Mighty Boards, please send an email to contest@dicetower.com. In the subject type MIGHTY. In the body, include your name. Entries will be accepted until 10/31/21 at 12:00 AM ET
Official contest rules: http://bit.ly/DT_giveaway_rules
Check if you won the giveaway - https://www.dicetower.com/contests and don't forget to check your inbox and spam folders!

Intro/Contest: 00:00
Drop Drive Preview with Mark: 01:50
Goldenstar: The Galactic Tournament: 03:12 https://gamefound.com/projects/draft/2cnyqaknpq9j5vt0icam0feweot#/
Artisans of Splendent Vale: 06:22 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/renegadegamestudios/artisans-of-spl...
Code Crackers: 08:47 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/barndoorgames/code-crackers-0?ref=b...
Shashn: Azadi: 10:10 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/zainmemon/shasn-azadi-what-will-fre...
Bridge City Poker: 12:24 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/inukingdoms/inu-kingdoms-legacy-of-...
Eastern Empires: 14:54 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/999games/eastern-empires/?ref=kicktraq
Myth & Goal: 17:25 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/blacklistgames/myth-and-goal/?ref=k...
Write the Future: 19:48 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/allornonegames/write-the-future-0/?...
River and Stone Playing Cards: 22:23 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/bethsobel/river-and-stone-playing-c...
Reputation: 24:57 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ninjastargames/reputation-a-dystopi...
Yura Yura Penguin Mini: 26:32 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/ryokoyabuchi/yura-yura-penguin-mini...
Loyalty. Or Liberty?: 29:28 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/loyaltyorliberty/loyalty-or-liberty...
One Deck Galaxy: 31:35 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/asmadigames/one-deck-galaxy/?ref=ki...
Preview Recap with Mark: 33:24
Beasts of the Mesozoic: 36:05 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/creativebeast/beasts-of-the-mesozoi...
AER - Throw Your Phone: 38:39 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/aervideo/aer-throw-your-phone?ref=d...
Spodstore.com Pop-Up Sleep Pods: 40:40 https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/spodstore/spodstorecom-pop-up-sleep...
The Fart Pedal: 44:56
Mike's Pick of the Week: 47:30
Ruel's Pick of the Week: 48:10
People's Choice Pick of the Week: 48:48
Zee's Pick of the Week: 48:59
Outro: 49:33


Support The Dice Tower at https://www.dicetowerkickstarter.com

Support the channel by becoming a member!
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiwBbXQlljGjKtKhcdMliRA/join

Subscribe to our newsletter, "The Dice Tower Digest": http://dicetowerdigest.com

Check out the friendliest conventions on Earth!

Dice Tower Cruise - http://www.dicetowercruise.com (February 13-19, 2022)
Dice Tower West - http://www.dicetowerwest.com (March 2-6, 2022)
Dice Tower East - http://www.dicetowereast.com (July 6-10, 2022)
Dice Tower Retreat - http://www.dicetowerretreat.com (September 8-12, 2021)

Buy great games at http://www.GameNerdz.com

Find more reviews and videos at http://www.dicetower.com

Get a great game table here! https://www.rathskellers.com/

BGG Link: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgamedesigner/37589/tom-vasel

Contributors Featured in This Episode: